Board of Directors

The board of directors is elected on a yearly basis during the Chapter Annual General Meeting (AGM). This board is bound to act within the by-laws of the Credit Institute of Canada.

Join the board

National Director

National Director - OntarioLina Chindamo, CCP124158b929b5f-378c-47c0-89ad-b4e46996f060False
National Director - OntarioSandra King, CCP318666e143709-feed-4e2e-8548-ad165eb30c2eFalse
National Director - OntarioKenneth Young, CCP (Emeritus)45201441590c-b4b9-4765-8016-78085c723262False

Executive Committee

Chapter PresidentSupinder Babra, CCP, MBA, CPA32018False
Chapter Vice PresidentMichelle Niles, CCP36160False
Chapter TreasurerMichelle Niles, CCP36160False
Chapter SecretarySharon Fernandez, CCP215False
Chapter Past PresidentGary York, CCP15104False
  • Info icon Note: The executive committee chairs the Website and Program Committees.

Ex-Officio Committee

Ex-OfficioSue Boultwood, CCP10774False
Ex-OfficioPaul Dover, CCP3820False
Ex-OfficioPeter Finlay, CCP (Emeritus)9028False
Ex-OfficioJane MacKenzie, CCP11595False
Ex-OfficioGail Maguire, CCP22400False
Ex-OfficioBonnie Mayes, CCP409False
Ex-OfficioCandice McJury, ACI802False
Ex-OfficioKamla Ramoutar, CCP23640False
Ex-OfficioBob Thivierge, CCP (Emeritus)4442False
Ex-OfficioJulie Wright, CCP5401False
Ex-OfficioWilliam Zabarylo, CPA, CCP (Emeritus)4522False


Special Events Committee ChairAgustina Burdman-Luciano, CCP36631False
By-Law Committee ChairPaul Dover, CCP3820False
Scholarship & Awards Committee ChairGail Maguire, CCP22400False
ACI/CCP (Emeritus) Committee ChairBob Thivierge, CCP (Emeritus)4442False
Golf Committee ChairDavid Virgo, CPA, CMA, CCP37864False
Membership/Education ChairKalina Zeineldin, CCP35488False
Golf Committee Board MemberPeter Finlay, CCP (Emeritus)9028False
Golf Committee Board MemberBob Thivierge, CCP (Emeritus)4442False
Golf Committee Board MemberJim Warren, ACI2940False
Golf Committee Board MemberWilliam Zabarylo, CPA, CCP (Emeritus)4522False
Special Events Board MemberKamla Ramoutar, CCP23640False