Board of Directors

The board of directors is elected on a yearly basis during the Chapter Annual General Meeting (AGM). This board is bound to act within the by-laws of the Credit Institute of Canada.


Join the board

National Director

PositionMember
National Director - OntarioBonnie Mayes, CCP
Send an email
4095b21bf19-05e6-4e5a-8941-7034d43f6a9c
National Director - OntarioEd Walsh, CCE CCP
Send an email
8740c00dbce9-78eb-4ae2-9cd6-ae9ac6ed27ed
National Director - OntarioKenneth Young, CCP (Emeritus)
Send an email
45201441590c-b4b9-4765-8016-78085c723262

Executive Committee

RoleMember
Chapter PresidentGary York, CCP
can1gy@gmail.com
15104
Chapter Vice PresidentSupinder Babra, CCP
supinder@rogers.com
32018
Chapter TreasurerSupinder Babra, CCP
supinder@rogers.com
32018
Chapter SecretaryNancy Yacoub, CCP
Nancy.Yacoub@spicers.ca
30896
Chapter Past PresidentKamla Ramoutar, CCP
ramoutarkamla@gmail.com
23640
  • Info icon Note: The executive committee is currently the chair of the Golf, Website, and Program Committees.

Ex-Officio Committee

RoleMember
Ex-OfficioSue Boultwood, CCP
sue.boultwood@hp.com
10774
Ex-OfficioPaul Dover, CCP
pdover@polytarp.com
3820
Ex-OfficioPeter Finlay, CCP (Emeritus)
Pfinlay560@gmail.com
9028
Ex-OfficioJane MacKenzie, CCP
janemackenzie@bell.net
11595
Ex-OfficioGail Maguire, CCP
gail.maguire@kellogg.com
22400
Ex-OfficioBonnie Mayes, CCP
bonniemayes@sympatico.ca
409
Ex-OfficioCandice McJury, ACI
cmcjury@bramptonbrick.com
802
Ex-OfficioBob Thivierge, CCP (Emeritus)
blthivierge@sympatico.ca
4442
Ex-OfficioJulie Varey, CCP
Julie.Varey@vipond.ca
5401
Ex-OfficioWilliam Zabarylo, CPA, CCP (Emeritus)
bzab@sympatico.ca
4522

Committees

RoleMember
By-Law Committee ChairPaul Dover, CCP
pdover@polytarp.com
3820
Golf Committee ChairCarolin Hwozdyk, CCP
toronto@creditedu.org
11403
Scholarship & Awards Committee ChairGail Maguire, CCP
gail.maguire@kellogg.com
22400
Seminar/Special Event Committee ChairBonnie Mayes, CCP
bonniemayes@sympatico.ca
409
Marketing & Communications ChairMichelle Niles, CCP
michellep.niles@gmail.com
36160
Membership ChairSanja Pleic
Sanja.pleic@hotmail.com
35454
ACI/CCP (Emeritus) Committee ChairBob Thivierge, CCP (Emeritus)
blthivierge@sympatico.ca
4442
Golf Committee ChairJulie Varey, CCP
Julie.Varey@vipond.ca
5401
Seminar Committee Board MemberMariya Kasyanov, CCP
kasyanovm@rogers.com
35744
Seminar Committee Board MemberJohn Malarczyk, CCP
jmalarczyk@usg.com
2880
Membership Board MemberMichelle Niles, CCP
michellep.niles@gmail.com
36160
Membership Board MemberKrishnakumar Sarap, CCP
sarap.kgty@gmail.com
35707
Golf Committee Board MemberBob Thivierge, CCP (Emeritus)
blthivierge@sympatico.ca
4442
Golf Committee Board MemberJim Warren, ACI
jameswarren@sympatico.ca
2940
Golf Committee Board MemberWilliam Zabarylo, CPA, CCP (Emeritus)
bzab@sympatico.ca
4522
Golf Committee Board MemberJudy Zammit
jzammit@airdberlis.com
22461
Golf Committee Board MemberKalina Zeineldin, CCP
basimkaz@yahoo.com
35488

Suppliers

RoleEmployee
Executive AdministratorCarolin Hwozdyk, CCP
toronto@creditedu.org
11403HWOZDYK, CAROLIN30
AuditorMonica Midoschi
monica_midoschi@yahoo.ca
37750MIDOSCHI, MONICA30
PhotographerSandra Strangemoore
sandra@strangemorephoto.com
37751STRANGEMOORE, SANDRA30