Board of Directors

The board of directors is elected on a yearly basis during the Chapter Annual General Meeting (AGM). This board is bound to act within the by-laws of the Credit Institute of Canada.

National Director

PositionMember
National Director - OntarioBonnie Mayes, CCP
bmayes@te.com
4095b21bf19-05e6-4e5a-8941-7034d43f6a9c
National Director - OntarioEd Walsh, CCE CCP
ewalsh@elevatefinance.ca
8740c00dbce9-78eb-4ae2-9cd6-ae9ac6ed27ed
National Director - OntarioKenneth Young, CCP (Emeritus)
young.ken@hotmail.com
45201441590c-b4b9-4765-8016-78085c723262

Executive Committee

RoleMember
Chapter PresidentKamla Ramoutar, CCP
ramoutarkamla@gmail.com
23640
Chapter Vice PresidentGary York, CCP
gary.r.york@hp.com
15104
Chapter TreasurerGary York, CCP
gary.r.york@hp.com
15104
Chapter SecretaryCarolin Hwozdyk, CCP
chwozdyk@sympatico.ca
11403
Chapter Past PresidentGail Maguire, CCP
gail.maguire@kellogg.com
22400
Ex-OfficioSue Boultwood, CCP
sue.boultwood@hp.com
10774
Ex-OfficioPaul Dover, CCP
pdover@polytarp.com
3820
Ex-OfficioPeter Finlay, CCP (Emeritus)
Pfinlay560@gmail.com
9028
Ex-OfficioJane MacKenzie, CCP
janemackenzie@bell.net
11595
Ex-OfficioBonnie Mayes, CCP
bmayes@te.com
409
Ex-OfficioCandice McJury, ACI
cmcjury@bramptonbrick.com
802
Ex-OfficioBob Thivierge, CCP (Emeritus)
blthivierge@sympatico.ca
4442
Ex-OfficioJulie Varey, CCP
Julie.Varey@vipond.ca
5401
Ex-OfficioWilliam Zabarylo, CPA, CCP (Emeritus)
bzab@sympatico.ca
4522

Committees

RoleMember
Marketing & Communications ChairSupinder Babra, CCP
supinder@rogers.com
32018
By-Law Committee ChairPaul Dover, CCP
pdover@polytarp.com
3820
Scholarship & Awards Committee ChairGail Maguire, CCP
gail.maguire@kellogg.com
22400
Seminar/Special Event Committee ChairShawn Rodie, CCP
shawn.rodie@ge.com
12595
ACI/CCP (Emeritus) Committee ChairBob Thivierge, CCP (Emeritus)
blthivierge@sympatico.ca
4442
Golf Committee ChairJulie Varey, CCP
Julie.Varey@vipond.ca
5401
Golf Committee Board MemberPeter Finlay, CCP (Emeritus)
Pfinlay560@gmail.com
9028
Seminar Committee Board MemberMariya Kasyanov, CCP
kasyanovm@rogers.com
35744
Seminar Committee Board MemberJohn Malarczyk, CCP
jmalarczyk@usg.com
2880
Membership Board MemberMichelle Niles, CCP
mniles@sympatico.ca
36160
Membership Board MemberSanja Pleic
Sanja.Pleic@experian.com
35454
Golf Committee Board MemberBob Thivierge, CCP (Emeritus)
blthivierge@sympatico.ca
4442
Golf Committee Board MemberJim Warren, ACI
jameswarren@sympatico.ca
2940
Membership Board MemberNancy Yacoub, CCP
nancy.yacoub@utoronto.ca
30896
Golf Committee Board MemberWilliam Zabarylo, CPA, CCP (Emeritus)
bzab@sympatico.ca
4522
Golf Committee Board MemberJudy Zammit
jzammit@airdberlis.com
22461

Employees

RoleEmployee
Financial OfficerSupinder Babra, CCP
supinder@rogers.com
32018
Executive AdministratorErin Marcelino
cictoronto@rogers.com
25063
AuditorMonica Midoschi
mmidoschi@gmdpharma.ca
37750
PhotographerSandra Strangemoore
sandra@strangemorephoto.com
37751