Board of Directors

The board of directors is elected on a yearly basis during the Chapter Annual General Meeting (AGM). This board is bound to act within the by-laws of the Credit Institute of Canada.

National Director

National Director - OntarioLina Chindamo, CCP124158b929b5f-378c-47c0-89ad-b4e46996f060False
National Director - OntarioSandra King, CCP318666e143709-feed-4e2e-8548-ad165eb30c2eFalse
National Director - OntarioKenneth Young, CCP (Emeritus)45201441590c-b4b9-4765-8016-78085c723262False

Executive Committee

Chapter PresidentAngela Trevisan, CCP33962False
Chapter Vice PresidentAmanda Slusarczyk, CCP34855False
Chapter TreasurerLinda Kurpe, CPA, CGA, CCP7502False
Chapter SecretaryNahrain Baba, CCP34600False
Chapter Past PresidentBarb Frenette, ACI36391False


Communications Committee ChairDarcie Dykowytsch, CCP39408False
Speakers/Seminar & Social EventsDarcie Dykowytsch, CCP39408False
Dinner ReservationsSherry-Ann Logue, CCP9865False
MembershipSherry-Ann Logue, CCP9865False
Student Education & Co-ordinationAmanda Slusarczyk, CCP34855False