Board of Directors

The board of directors is elected on a yearly basis during the Chapter Annual General Meeting (AGM). This board is bound to act within the by-laws of the Credit Institute of Canada. Please visit the Governance page for more information.

National Director

National Director - PrairiesDavid Hopkyns, ACI2084808358803-55eb-4794-bdf4-eae6999e58f0False
National Director - PrairiesPeter Smith, CPA, CA, CCP2213560598e18-6448-4185-9468-fbc2cac02674False

Executive Committee

Chapter PresidentLisa Jamieson, CCP32133False
Chapter Vice PresidentLina Araji, CCP36767False
Chapter Vice PresidentCynthia Chen, CCP34960False
Chapter TreasurerMike Schumacher, CPA, CMA33716False
Chapter SecretaryJennifer Dreher, CCP31063False
Chapter Past PresidentJoanne McGill, ACI19568False


Board MemberReg Lucas, CCP1004False
Student Education & Co-ordinationMary Masson Hummel, CCP22097False
Board MemberMichael Singh, CCP34121False
Board MemberHowie Sniderman22724False
Board MemberHolly Stewart, CCP, CRM14749False