Board of Directors

The board of directors is elected on a yearly basis during the Chapter Annual General Meeting (AGM). This board is bound to act within the by-laws of the Credit Institute of Canada. Please visit the Governance page for more information.

Executive Committee

Chapter PresidentCynthia Todd, CCP, CICP168False
Chapter Vice PresidentLinda Roe, CCP21421False
Chapter SecretaryHolly Ferreira, CCP22694False
Chapter Past PresidentLinda Roe, CCP21421False


EducationLaura Jones, CCP19914False
Bylaws/MembershipYvonne Wiles, CCP2749False
MembershipMercy Tsai, CCP37714False