Board of Directors

The board of directors is elected on a yearly basis during the Chapter Annual General Meeting (AGM). This board is bound to act within the by-laws of the Credit Institute of Canada. Please visit the Governance page for more information.

National Director

National Director - OntarioLina Chindamo, CCP124158b929b5f-378c-47c0-89ad-b4e46996f060False
National Director - OntarioEd Walsh, CCE, CCP8740c00dbce9-78eb-4ae2-9cd6-ae9ac6ed27edFalse
National Director - OntarioKenneth Young, CCP (Emeritus)45201441590c-b4b9-4765-8016-78085c723262False

Executive Committee

Chapter PresidentLinda Roe, CCP21421False
Chapter Vice PresidentCynthia Todd, CCP, CICP168False
Chapter TreasurerKim Lammert - Bowles, CCP37597False
Chapter SecretaryHolly Ferreira, CCP22694False
Chapter Past PresidentCynthia Todd, CCP, CICP168False


Program ChairTerry Hopper, CCP2943False
EducationMercy Tsai, CCP37714False
Bylaws/MembershipYvonne Wiles, CCP2749False
MembershipBrenda Forsyth30699False