Board of Directors

The board of directors is elected on a yearly basis during the Chapter Annual General Meeting (AGM). This board is bound to act within the by-laws of the Credit Institute of Canada. Please visit the Governance page for more information.

National Director

National Director - PrairiesMary Masson Hummel, CCP220977489ab3b-a53f-43b3-9fc7-793c0c166fc1False
National Director - PrairiesPeter Smith, CPA, CA, CCP2213560598e18-6448-4185-9468-fbc2cac02674False

Executive Committee

Chapter PresidentStacey Quinton, CCP12650False
Chapter TreasurerChris Richardson33867False
Chapter SecretaryJodie Curran, CCP14626False


EducationShohreh Abdi, CCP40472False
Member at largeRebecca Davis, CCP35938False
Member at largeKen Spurr, CCP23666False
Chapter DirectorFloriane Test45368False
MarketingShohreh Abdi, CCP40472False
MembershipTina Leost, CCP38277False