National Office

The General Manager of the Credit Institute is responsible for the administration and operation of the Institute under the direction of the Board of Directors. The National Office staff are available by phone, fax, or e-mail Monday to Friday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. ET.

Credit Institute of Canada
Suite 216C - 219 Dufferin Street 
Toronto, Ontario M6K 3J1
Toll-free: 1-888-447-3324
Tel: (416) 572-2615
Fax: (416) 572-2619

National Office Employees

Full NameTitleEmailWorkPhone
Nawshad Khadaroo, CCPGeneral Managermgredu@creditedu.org(416) 572-2615 Ext 22410009
Sandra SousaEducation Programs Coordinatorsansou@creditedu.org(416) 572-2615 Ext 23030502
Helen FarkasControllerhelenfarkas@sympatico.ca 31621
Andre R. BrookerGraphic Designer and IT Supervisorabrooker@creditedu.org(416) 572-261534313
Esther FilerManager, Marketing And Communicationsefiler@creditedu.org(416) 572-2615 Ext 22236301
Manavi GunawardhaneAdministrative AssistantMGunawardhane@creditedu.org(416) 572-261536942
Yasine Rujabally, B.Com.Membership and Accounting Coordinatoryrujabally@creditedu.org(416) 572-2615 Ext 22337497
Shanel Luke sluke@creditedu.org 38306

Sign Up For Email Notifications

select