National Office

The General Manager of the Credit Institute is responsible for the administration and operation of the Institute under the direction of the Board of Directors. The National Office staff are available by phone, fax, or e-mail Monday to Friday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. ET.

Credit Institute of Canada
Suite 216C - 219 Dufferin Street 
Toronto, Ontario M6K 3J1
Toll-free: 1-888-447-3324
Tel: (416) 572-2615
Fax: (416) 572-2619

National Office Employees

Full NameTitleEmailWorkPhone
Nawshad Khadaroo, CCPGeneral Managernkhadaroo@creditedu.org(416) 572-261510009
Sandra SousaEducation Programs Coordinatorsansou@creditedu.org(416) 572-2615 Ext 23030502
Andre R. BrookerGraphic Designer and IT Supervisorabrooker@creditedu.org(416) 572-2615 Ext 23134313
Manavi GunawardhaneAdministrative AssistantMGunawardhane@creditedu.org(416) 572-2615 Ext 22136942
Yasine Rujabally, B.Com.Membership and Accounting Coordinatoryrujabally@creditedu.org(416) 572-2615 Ext 22337497
Courtney WilkinsonMarketing Communications Specialistcwilkinson@creditedu.org416-572-2615 Ext 22240704
Behnaz KhodakhahJunior Front-end Developerbkhodakhah@creditedu.org 40760

Sign Up For Email Notifications

select