Board of Directors

The board of directors is elected on a yearly basis during the Chapter Annual General Meeting (AGM). This board is bound to act within the by-laws of the Credit Institute of Canada. Please visit the Governance page for more information.

National Director

National Director - British ColumbiaDavid Lundrigan, CCP8200a01961c0-9e51-4df2-aa74-5bd82d6266d6False

Executive Committee

Chapter PresidentDavid Hall, CCP35489False
Chapter TreasurerBrett Goldring, CCP22887False
Chapter SecretaryEugenia Pistrui, CCP34691False
Chapter Past PresidentWillow Hoechsmann, CCP31037False


Chapter DirectorBrett Goldring, CCP22887False
Chapter DirectorKatie Long, CCP10904False
Chapter DirectorDenise Moffatt, CCP30718False
Chapter DirectorSavita Naidu, CCP8906False
Chapter DirectorHarinder Virk, CCP37017False
Student Education & Co-ordinationBhavna Gandhi-Ketchen, CCP35964False
Student Education & Co-ordinationSarbjit Lalli36813False