Board of Directors

The board of directors is elected on a yearly basis during the Chapter Annual General Meeting (AGM). This board is bound to act within the by-laws of the Credit Institute of Canada. Please visit the Governance page for more information.

National Director

National Director - AtlanticMarcus Kennedy, CCP34856f0637c5b-a64b-4513-9888-81314fac1e45False

Executive Committee

Chapter PresidentRoger McCaie, ACI12163False
Chapter 1st Vice PresidentAmanda Anderson, CCP22974False
Chapter 2nd Vice PresidentLeta Taylor, CCP39086False
Chapter TreasurerMike Neil, CPA, CMA43094False
Chapter SecretaryTerralea Felix, CCP34859False
Chapter Past PresidentSteven Adams, CCP, CCE14564False


Education ChairAmanda Anderson, CCP22974False
Communications Committee ChairRoger McCaie, ACI12163False