Board of Directors

The board of directors is elected on a yearly basis during the Chapter Annual General Meeting (AGM). This board is bound to act within the by-laws of the Credit Institute of Canada. Please visit the Governance page for more information.

National Director

PositionMember
National Director - OntarioBonnie Mayes, CCP
bmayes@te.com
4095b21bf19-05e6-4e5a-8941-7034d43f6a9c
National Director - OntarioEd Walsh, CCE CCP
ewalsh@elevatefinance.ca
8740c00dbce9-78eb-4ae2-9cd6-ae9ac6ed27ed
National Director - OntarioKenneth Young, CCP (Emeritus)
young.ken@hotmail.com
45201441590c-b4b9-4765-8016-78085c723262

Executive Committee

RoleMember
Chapter PresidentCynthia Todd, CCP, CICP
Cindy.Todd@armtec.com
168
Chapter Vice PresidentYvonne Wiles, CCP
ywiles@tournament-sports.com
2749
Chapter TreasurerBrenda Forsyth, CPA, CGA
brenda@forsythpm.ca
36622
Chapter SecretaryLinda Roe, CCP
lroe@visiontruckgroup.com
21421
Chapter Past PresidentYvonne Wiles, CCP
ywiles@tournament-sports.com
2749

Committees

RoleMember
Board MemberHolly Ferreira, CCP
holly.ferreira@cgtower.com
22694
Board MemberStephen Fretz, ACI
sfretz@visiontruckgroup.com
3134
Board MemberTerry Hopper, CCP
terry.hopper@guillevin.com
2943
Board MemberNicole O'Hagan, CCP
nohagan@hotmail.ca
35408
Board MemberMila Raznatovic, CCP
mraznatovic@blackberry.com
22877

President's Message

The Conestoga Chapter Board and members welcome you to our website.

Each year, we hold dinner meetings and two networking/social events that we hope will inspire our members. Special evenings for our students (November) and honorary members (March) are also celebrated as part of the dinner meetings.

Learning does not end after receiving the CCP designation. This is why we encourage our students, recent graduates and members to attend the meetings.

We not only learn from each other but from our guest speakers as well. Our board members look forward to seeing you at any of these functions.

Wish to be more involved in the Chapter and would like to be on the Board? Any Board member may be contacted.

Contact information can be found on the Conestoga Chapter website: conestoga.creditedu.org. The Conestoga Chapter also has a LinkedIn group that we encourage you to join.

- Yvonne Wiles, CCP
President, Conestoga Chapter